Delete list
Delete a list from your Mailchimp account. If you delete a list, you’ll lose the list history—including subscriber activity, unsubscribes, complaints, and bounces. You’ll also lose subscribers’ email addresses, unless you exported and backed up your list.
Authentication
AuthorizationBearer
Authorization using a Mailchimp API key (a.k.a. Bearer token)
OR
AuthorizationBearer
Authorization using OAuth
Path parameters
list_id
The unique ID for the list.
Response
Empty Response