We store deleted campaigns on our servers for about 30 days, so we can sometimes recover one if it was deleted within that timeframe.
If you need to recover a deleted campaign from the last 30 days, our Support Team can try to assist you with that. If a campaign can be recovered, you'll also see the campaign report, all its data and have the same option to share or export the report as normal.
As long as an account user doesn't delete a campaign from your Mailchimp account, you'll have access to the campaign and its report forever. If you're having trouble finding a campaign in your account, try using our search feature to locate it.